What if …

What if I’ll just go with the flow this time? What if this time is the right time? What if now is that moment I have always expected? What if you are the one I’ve always waited for?
And there is no oracle to tell me, no science to calculate … it’s just me and you and the distance between us, there are my fears and your hopes, my childish laughter and your blue eyes …

P.S. Si de cand ai aparut tot ascult melodia lui James Arthur, Certain Things … But are there any certain things?

Acest articol a fost publicat în Uncategorized și etichetat , , , , , , , . Pune un semn de carte cu legătura permanentă.

Lasă un răspuns

